• 言語選択(Language)
■ ADDRESS 46 E 21Street New York, NY 10010 United States
■ TEL 646-998-3002
■ E-Mail nyhayato@gmail.com
■ business hours Weekday / 10: 00-20: 00
Sunday / 10: 00-19: 00
■ Last appointment Cut:Weekday / 19: 00; Sunday / 18: 00
Perm / Color:Weekday / 18: 00; Sunday / 17: 00
Digital Perm:Weekday / 17: 00; Sunday / 16: 00
■ Days off Open7days/ Some Public Holidays
■ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/hayatonewyork/
■ Appointment ご予約はこちら
 
Our Concept Is "Pursue The Harmony And Inner Beauty" and "Cultivate Human Resources To Contribute To The International Society Through Beauty" Our Hayato New York salon is located at 125 East 23rd st, Btw Park and Lexington.

We Want To Bring Out The Individuality Of Each And Every Customer. We Aim To Give You The Best "Simple And Natural" Style That Is All Your Own. Please Enjoy Our Services In The Salon, And Do Not Forget To Refer A Friend! We Look Forward To Seeing You All!
hayato salons newyork
HAYATO

Owner Stylist

MINA

Master stylist

YUSUKE

Master stylist

 

Art Director Stylist

LUIS

Director Stylist

hayatosalons ny miho

Director Stylist

   

Dear valued customers of HAYATO NEW YORK store

Notice of New Year's Holiday Business Information.

We will be closed from December 31, 2022 to January 3, 2023.

We will be open for normal business hours after that.

We hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas and New Year's holiday.

We hope you will visit Hayato New York for your hair care during this time of year when you have many opportunities to see your family and relatives.

We look forward to seeing you at Hayato New York.



Notice of Relocation of Hayato New York

Our new address is as follows
From August 8, 2022

46 East 21st St, New York, NY 10010 (between Broadway and Park Avenue)

(between Broadway and Park Avenue)

New phone number

646-998-3002



Please keep this new information for your records.

Thank you for your continued support.






Milbon home care products online store

 

 

Kindest regards,

Hayato New York

                         Hayato           hayato@hayatosalons.com
  Hide            Hide@hayatosalons.com
                  Mina              mina@hayatosalons.com
                      Yusuke           Yusuke@hayatosalons.com
                 Luis                 luis@hayatosalons.com
                Kurumi           kurumi@hayatosalons.com
          Anyone           nyhayato@gmail.com



We hope to see you soon
STAY HEALTHY!

TOPへ

通信中です...しばらくお待ち下さい