• 言語選択(Language)
■ ADDRESS 46 E 21Street New York, NY 10010 United States
■ TEL 646-998-3002
■ E-Mail nyhayato@gmail.com
■ business hours Weekday / 10: 00-20: 00
Sunday / 10: 00-19: 00
■ Last appointment Cut:Weekday / 19: 00; Sunday / 18: 00
Perm / Color:Weekday / 18: 00; Sunday / 17: 00
Digital Perm:Weekday / 17: 00; Sunday / 16: 00
■ Days off Open7days/ Some Public Holidays
■ Instagram https://www.instagram.com/hayatonewyork/
■ Appointment ご予約はこちら
 
Our Concept Is "Pursue The Harmony And Inner Beauty" and "Cultivate Human Resources To Contribute To The International Society Through Beauty" Our Hayato New York salon is located at 125 East 23rd st, Btw Park and Lexington.

We Want To Bring Out The Individuality Of Each And Every Customer. We Aim To Give You The Best "Simple And Natural" Style That Is All Your Own. Please Enjoy Our Services In The Salon, And Do Not Forget To Refer A Friend! We Look Forward To Seeing You All!
hayato salons newyork
HAYATO

Owner Stylist

MINA

Master stylist

YUSUKE

Master stylist

HARUKA

Art Director Stylist

LUIS

Director Stylist

hayatosalons ny miho

Director Stylist

   

Dear Valued Customer,

 

Thank you for your continued support.

We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that we are moving to the new location from August 8th (Mon).

 

Our new address is:

46 East 21st St, New York, NY 10010

(between Broadway and Park Av.)

Our new phone number:

646-998-3002

 

Please make a note of this new information in your records.

We look forward to continuing to work together in the future!

 

Kindest regards,

Hayato New York



Mina              mina@hayatosalons.com
Yusuke           Yusuke@hayatosalons.com
Haruka           hayato.haruka130@gmail.com
Luis                 luis@hayatosalons.com
Kurumi           kurumi@hayatosalons.com
Anyone           nyhayato@gmail.com



We hope to see you soon
STAY HEALTHY!

TOPへ

通信中です...しばらくお待ち下さい